Photo HUnt : I spy…

spy.jpg

I think it suits with the theme,

can you SPY me? 🙂 — can you find me in this picture? 😛

taken in Medan, 21 November 2007

~ by sikiky on March 15, 2008.

18 Responses to “Photo HUnt : I spy…”

  1. Your reflection in the mirror. You are taking the photo, right?

  2. In the side mirror 😛
    Kiky, I just joined Skywatch @ my wordpress blog. Check it out yah!! 😛

  3. “I can see youuuuuu” Yes! I can see you in that round mirror! Haha!! Happy weekend (=

  4. yeah I can see yah! was this take in a tuktuk?

    have a good weekend!

  5. Great pic for I spy
    view mine if you wish http://gaj38.wordpress.com
    have a nice weekend

  6. i spy…you!
    great take on the theme! happy weekend!

  7. Yes, it was a good try, but eventually you got caught 😉

    Have a great weekend!

  8. hey! this is great…I wish I had thought of that 😉 Its a cool picture

    Pearl

  9. Peek-a-boo!

  10. Yep, in the mirror!?!!

    Mine is shared….I have two hidden things in two photos…drop by and see if you can find ’em, if you haven’t tried yet!! happy weekend….

  11. excellent, peek at you

  12. great choice for i spy! thanks for dropping by mine 🙂

  13. I can’t see you but I bet you’re in the mirror.

    I played too 🙂

  14. Did you notice a relection on the mirror?

  15. Hi Kiky, I can see you!!!
    What a great choice for this week’s theme 😀 Come visit mine if you have the time.

  16. […] maryt/the teach5. Criz Lai6. liza7. Carver8. keeyit9. SargeCharlie10. Fishman11. Sanni12. kiky13. […]

  17. […] maryt/the teach5. Criz Lai6. liza7. Carver8. keeyit9. SargeCharlie10. Fishman11. Sanni12. kiky13. […]

  18. […] maryt/the teach5. Criz Lai6. liza7. Carver8. keeyit9. SargeCharlie10. Fishman11. Sanni12. kiky13. […]

Leave a comment