weekend snapshot : 080808 journey


I

suppose to post this last week but I’m to tired. :P. I went to Bali on Friday, 08/08/08 and get home On Sunday. There were lots of things to do that made me exhausted. 😛

the picture above is a pond in Tampak Siring Palace, which water never dry even during dry season. In this pool, there are 3 moa (eels) which color are red, black and white. If you happen to see all of them, it will bring you luck!
Since I came back with my colleagues, I didn’t take so many landscape pictures like I used to. I take silly picture of my friends, for example…like this one:

ow, what a trip!

~ by sikiky on August 18, 2008.

3 Responses to “weekend snapshot : 080808 journey”

  1. pretty pond Kiky.. ours is kinda muddy. hhehe..
    pretty picture of your friend too. =)

  2. I like the reflections in the water in the first picture 🙂

  3. Wow. Your capture never cease to amaze me. Great shot as always.

    Have a nice day to you and your love ones.

Leave a Reply

 
