sky watch friday : in Bali again

yihaaa…last friday on 080808, I went back to Bali with my colleagues. I had (almost) the same trip like I had the previous one on July. But I manage to visit Tampak Siring Palace. The guide said, if you see the area from high above it form like a- balineese -woman – figure.

then waited for the sun went down, and made funny/unordinary or silly pictures:

and ended my trip on Sunday to Dreamland Beach!!!!!

my complete story is here, I wrote most in English.

Bali, 080808-100808

~ by sikiky on August 15, 2008.

7 Responses to “sky watch friday : in Bali again”

  1. The sky photos are very nice. I also like the trees.

    Abraham

  2. Really nice photos! Bali must be a paradise?! Great job for SWF. Nice weekend to you:)

  3. That beach looks like a lot of fun. Thanks for sharing with SkyWatch!

  4. This is as close to Bali as I will ever get.

  5. Wow~ A trip to Bali again šŸ˜›
    So are you bringing me along for the next trip? heehee…
    Have a good weekend Kiky!

  6. You can post and write all you want about Bali! It’s such a lovely place and your photos are great! Well done!! Keep up the great work!

  7. Excellent photos! I especially love the last two.

Leave a Reply

 
