photo hunt : cloud(s)

I love sitting in the window seat,

interesting formation
somewhere between Jakarta – Banjarmasin

~ by sikiky on August 2, 2008.

12 Responses to “photo hunt : cloud(s)”

  1. I love the second photo, very interesting 🙂

    Hi Kiky, its been awhile 🙂 By the way, do you have a Plurk account?

  2. the second picture is really interesting. clouds in a tow…Nice one!!

    Pearl – have a good weekend

  3. looks like weve got the same entry for this theme. urs are pretty. =)

  4. The second picture is so interesting!

    I also have posted my cloud pictures. Please check it out in these blogs:
    Le Kulitszie Familie and Shutter Happenings

    Hope you can hop by if you have some time. Thanks a lot. Happy weekends to you!

  5. Love, LOVE the 2nd photo…it is indeed a great set of cloud formations!!

    My ‘colored clouds’ are posted. A bit different in the ‘take of the theme’ this week. Come by, join me, if you can find time!! Happy weekend.

  6. Those are all wonderful shots. The second one is my favorite.

  7. Beautiful shot! Have a great weekend!

    Cheers,
    Nita

  8. Pretty shot in that clouds…Happy weekend…Hunting!

  9. Your second shot is so good, I am glad you told me about this blog

  10. I love your second shot too, that is so arty.

  11. stopping by to see your animals and the clouds caught my eye. it makes you wonder how those clouds happened; was it a plane flying by; or a storm coming in, or something man made. what a shot!

  12. Ngefoto langit emang seruu… 😳 Tapi, ngefoto awan dari pesawat, saya belom pernah. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
