Sky Wayh Friday : Sunset

Which one do you prefer?

waiting for sunset in Kuta Beach

or tanah lot?
I prefer both 😀
A week is not enough when you’re in Bali! trust me. 😛
Bali, July 1st & July 4th 2008

~ by sikiky on July 11, 2008.

13 Responses to “Sky Wayh Friday : Sunset”

  1. Kiky!!!!! Where have you been? 😦 I thought you were traveling. Went to your other blog but it’s in Bahasa Indonesia and I couldn’t understand 😛
    How’s the sky at your side? They’re not burning the forest are they?
    Have a good weekend!!!

  2. Those skies are just heaven! Stunning!

  3. Beautiful, Kiky. I think I like the first one because I like to see all those people busy under this beautiful sky.

  4. I prefer the golden one! Both are lovely.

  5. Unfortunately Tom is on bed rest today and for the first time you are stuck with me. I have my orders to visit as many as I can, and make sure the links are working and everyone is being good. I am sure you are all being good.
    Tom and I thank you for Sky-Watching this week. I am sure that as soon as Tom’s heart beat settles down he will be back here and visiting.

    JANE

  6. Oh WOW! These are just so pretty. The first has such wonderful oarange and golden tones ans the second has the most eerie lilal lilac light. I do hope you get a lot more viewres today, these are amongst my favourites this week, and there have been some real stunners.

  7. hi grat shot here…That is an amazing sky and clouds you have together…

    check out mine too…

  8. You naughty girl … is that a thing to do? Asking us which one we prefer?
    BOTH!!!!

  9. I’m sure a week is not enough in Bali. Great shots for skywatch. I love that first one.

  10. Hallo from north Norway. Last week I saw all Sky Watch Friday photos and they were all great, and I hope to see them all this week too. I love to travel around the world this way.

    Thanks for sharing your beautiful sky watch and have a great weekend!

  11. I’m with you. How can one choose between apples and oranges? Beautiful shots!

  12. Excellent sky scenes both of them!

  13. Here is a great Sky Wacth.

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

 
