mosque by the barito river

been extremely busy…:(

and when I’m not, the internet conection was down, *sigh*. Even I rarely update my (writing) blog.

here’s still one of the 432 pictures I take from my Borneo trip at the of of last month.

Banjarmasin, 23 Mei 2008

~ by sikiky on June 7, 2008.

3 Responses to “mosque by the barito river”

  1. Travel is good, register with photos all very important, shared with the world even better. Thank you!

    Denise

  2. What fantastic photo of the mosque this is, Kiki.
    Gorgeous silhouette and great colours.

    About the URL – it wasn´t me, some nasty cracker got a trojan in my pc and all me codes and passwords where of his knowlege. One day, my photo blog was there and suddendly vanished. Deletted. That and much more. It was a very nasty thing.

    Had to start all over again. And getting in touch with friends little by little!

  3. ello Kiki

    I came back!

    And you still offering the beautiful pictures.

    Greetings from Brazil
    Marcos

Leave a Reply

 
