Thursday Challenge : Spring

petunia

ok, I cheat 😀
Since I live in equator…well, except for the rainy day…it spring here almost all the time.
I took this picture in Cipanas, National Flower Garden. Just 2,5 hours drive from Jakarta, probably longer on public holiday or weekend, most of Jakarta’s residence would hit that area for weekend getaway.

West Java, 19 Januari 2008

~ by sikiky on May 1, 2008.

2 Responses to “Thursday Challenge : Spring”

  1. I have flowers like those growing on my balcony.
    Nice colours.

  2. Sikiky

    You’re great!
    Put the link to your blog, as in my favorite.

Leave a Reply

 
