the boy and his dog

ancol-204.jpg

since I live in the equator, where the  sun shines almost every day…I love Sunday morning, when people go outside the house, have morning walk with their family and their pets. :).
I took this picture, right in front of my 2nd floor patio, using my tele lens…no body notice I took their picture 🙂

~ by sikiky on March 25, 2008.

7 Responses to “the boy and his dog”

  1. Oh, Kiky, that is a precious photo. Just adorable.

  2. well catch, excellent.

  3. WHat a sweet photo. Happy WW

  4. omg! That’s a sweet picture! Is the boy the owner of the dog? Postponed? As long as you’re coming…I’ll be glad 🙂

  5. What a sweet picture!!!!!

  6. Great shot!
    I think the dog and the boy are having a great time getting to know each other 😀

  7. This is definitely an awesome shot, Kiky. I love it!

Leave a Reply

 
