photo hunt : metal

bukit bintang

since i just get back from Kuala Lumpur for another business trip, I post things I saw in that city. It was a short trip though. I stayed in Bukit Bintang, the central district, and this sign made from Metal. is said BINTANG (suppose to be  Bukit Bintang? hmmm I wondered)

Kuala Lumpur, March 19 2008 

~ by sikiky on March 22, 2008.

8 Responses to “photo hunt : metal”

  1. Yes! It’s Bukit Bintang (= This is surely a pretty shot. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward your next post, Kiky. Meanwhile, happy weekend (=

  2. Kiky 🙂 Nice metal entry!
    I’ve got a “street” metal entry @ my WP too, do check it out if you’re free.

    P/S: You got tagged at my Its Not A Weekend;Its a LifeStyle.

  3. That’s a different looking sign! Have a great weekend!

  4. What a neat and very modern looking sign!

  5. that is unique different from any i have seen

  6. I love staying in Bukit Bintang too, it’s more convenience with the sky rail.

  7. Yes, the sign is different from most street signs. Bintang in the Philippines means “accuse”.

  8. That’s an interesting sign.

    I hope you enjoyed your trip.

Leave a Reply

 
