Sky Watch Friday – sunrise

i didn’t post any pictures in the past few days, I just get back from Kuala Lumpur for another business trip.kl2.jpg

It was a short trip, I didn’t take many pictures like I ussally do, I took this picture on the way

to KLIA (Kuala LUmpur International Airport), I flied with the first flight.

it is two public holidays on thursday and Friday , first, I planned to cross the border to Thailand, but…I miss my babies already :-D.

~ by sikiky on March 21, 2008.

21 Responses to “Sky Watch Friday – sunrise”

  1. Ooh Kiky you went to KL? 🙂
    First flight out… I would have slept in the car all the way to the airport!! At least you managed to take this beautiful shot 🙂

    p/s : You got a tag from me here

    But my Skywatch at my wordpress 🙂

  2. Love the colors!

  3. What a view! That is some sky. There is something wonderful about airports; they are full of adventures and homecoming all at once. God bless.

  4. Beautiful pink skies!!

  5. I’m glad you managed to get this shot! It’s beautiful.

  6. Nice colours in the wonderful sky1

    Luiz

  7. What beautiful colors you caught there

  8. A very nice, hot and sweet sky … great colours.

  9. Nice sky photograph.
    Have a nice holiday weekend.

    Abraham Lincoln
    Brookville

  10. beautiful colors, great photo.

  11. Hello there Sikiky
    This is a beautiful sunrise that you share with us all today..

    Thank you for joining in with Sky Watch again

    Tom

  12. Interesting colors in the sky. It’s a nice mixture with the airport as it’s base.

  13. That’s a beautiufl sky!

  14. I think I can spell better than that. BEAUTIFUL!!

  15. Fabulous!

  16. The sky has beautiful colours!

  17. Wonderful sunrise. Made your day I guess!

  18. Very beautiful! I love your header photo too!

  19. This sunrise is very different. Very pretty.

  20. Very beautiful color!!!

    Happy Easter.

  21. What a beautiful sky!

Leave a Reply

 
