photo hunter – different

klenteng vs high rise building

still from my last visit to Kuala Lumpur, I think it fit this week’s theme : Different

traditional building vs high rise modern building. It located behind Westins Hotels, the hotel I was stayed in.

KL, September 1st 2007 

~ by sikiky on March 8, 2008.

11 Responses to “photo hunter – different”

  1. Nice shot to compare the two structures.

    have a great weekend!

  2. Lovely shot! It’s a symbol of west-meets-east (=

  3. Nice angle. The difference is clear.

  4. Lovely shot!!!
    Thank you for your comment at my SWF-photo! Yes of course you can link me. Thats make me happy:) And I can link you too:)
    Have a nice weekend:)
    All my best from Pernille in Norway

  5. Excellent contrast. I love this photo!!!

    My Photo Hunt Different is shared, I hope, if you haven’t already, drop by and pay a visit. Happy weekend.

  6. the two building posses uniquenesss…have a nice day may dear friend…muahhh! I love your lay out,very clear and loud!

  7. This is a perfect entry for the theme. The contrast of the buildings around it make it stand out.

  8. That’s a real contrast! Lovely shot of the different styles.

  9. excellent contrast

  10. I really love your picture Kiky…Nice contrast!

    Pearl – have a good Sunday n happy hunting 😉

  11. Thats’ a beautiful juxtaposition indeed. Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

 
