wordless wednesday : three gold fishes

3_gf.jpg

at my parents’ fish pool.
Februari 2008

~ by sikiky on February 20, 2008.

9 Responses to “wordless wednesday : three gold fishes”

  1. Nice… I think this kind of goldfish can grow very big. It’s said to bring good luck to the owners.

  2. You have some beautiful pictures here! I feel like I’m on vacation:o) I think the photos of the children are my favorite, though.

  3. That is beautiful! 🙂

  4. So adorable!I love fish!

  5. They’re beautiful and their colors are brilliant – great capture! Happy WW!

  6. It’s a lovely shot. Really neat.

  7. My son would love to touch these creatures. He always sticks his hand on our tank.

  8. They look like they’re pretty good size!

  9. What a neat picture!

Leave a Reply

 
