Tanah Lot,Bali

picture-054.jpgI love Bali islands, lots of beautiful places there, my country’s most famous tourism destination. one of point them is Tanah Lot, about 2 hours drive from Denpasar City.
You better come here at about 5 pm, and wait until the sun goes down. Beautiful.

I took this picture on September 2005, I was pregnant with my baby boy, using my old camera, canon Ixus 500, but wait until I post the sunset…:)

Bali, September 2005

~ by sikiky on February 19, 2008.

8 Responses to “Tanah Lot,Bali”

  1. We polar bears dream of such places. Gorgeous.

  2. Great WW! Have a goodly day 🙂

  3. Wow! looks like there’s a special occasion in there, great take! Happy WW!
    CUTE SMILES

  4. It’s a beautiful place. Happy WW.

  5. Nice place to be at. Happy WW! 🙂

  6. hmm looks like a special occasion here..be interesting to join in the crowd..;) happy WW!
    Life’s Impression

  7. […] is the sunset I’ve told you about,still using my old camera canon IXUS […]

  8. Wonderful Tnah Lot

    Visit : http://www.tanahlot.net

Leave a Reply

 
