weekend Snapshot : my son

Not a good weekend as well, like I told you, my second child was down for fever. His body temperature was 39 degree C (normally below 37) and he refuse to eat neither, so the pediatric send him for intensive care.

I’m the one who stay in hospital, so I spent this weekend on hospital.

He’s recovery now, hope the doctor sent him home this noon. πŸ™‚
PS: I took these pictures with my mobile phone, so the pics kinda blur.

~ by sikiky on February 10, 2008.

21 Responses to “weekend Snapshot : my son”

  1. Awww.. poor boy. Get well soon. And the mommy, take care.

  2. hope he’ll get better soon. my family is also down with colds and flu… recovering now though.

  3. Get well soon! Happy WS! Hope you’ll visit mine too here @ Pretty Life Online and Snap Catch

  4. Poor baby, hope he feels well soon. I like the picture of him looking through the window and seeing the reflection.

  5. Poor baby, but with a loving mommy like you, I’m sure he’ll recover fast. Get well soon little boy.

  6. What a great photo of your recovering little boy. I hope all is well soon. God bless.

  7. i hope your son get well soon. Happy WS

  8. Awww…poor little one!

    My Weekend Snapshot

  9. awww … poor guy! hope he’ll be released from the hospital soon!

  10. am sure he’ll be sent home soon! πŸ™‚
    continue getting well little boy …

    happy WS!
    thanks for visiting my WS post! πŸ™‚

  11. sayang sayang!!! Is ur boy better already? Hospital stays are pretty stressful for kids and parents. I hope he’ll be discharge soon.

    Both my kids are also home today instead of school. Both coming down with something. Must be due to munching too much ‘heaty’ goodies over the CNY 😦

  12. he wants to go out! he must have missed all his friends and playmates. 39 is high for a child. Good thing he is ok now. happy WS!

  13. surely he’ll be better soon…coz he has a nice mom to took care of him..Hope to hear that he wil discharge from the hosp. anytime soon..
    Take care of yourself Kiky!

  14. He is so adorable, i hope he gets well soon, the reflection is wonderful.

  15. I hope his appetite is back and that he recovers fully.

    take care you both πŸ™‚

    Happy WS!

  16. I like the picture of him looking in the glass. I’m sorry your poor little one is sick. Wishing him to get well soon! Have a better week than you did weekend πŸ™‚

  17. Duh! Langsung langsing ga mau makan gitu, Kevin… Itu selang infus, duh ga tega deh ngeliatnya…

    Thank god dah boleh pulang ya… Sebenernya diagnosa dokter sakit apa sih, Ky?

    Btw, thanks for commenting on Photo Corners, gw jadi inget kalo hari ini waktunya Weekend Snapshot :p

    Take care!

  18. I hope your baby is okey now. Moms like us don’t want our babies to suffer from sickness.
    Take care of yourself too!

  19. Get well soon, little boy. Hope everything’s okey now.

  20. Oh I am sorry to hear your little was sick. Hope he is feeling better.

  21. I can’t believe you can get such great pictures with your phone. (I never can do that.) Hope your son is all better by now.

Leave a Reply

 
