wordless wednesday : duck


isn’t he cute?
19 Januari 2008

~ by sikiky on February 5, 2008.

18 Responses to “wordless wednesday : duck”

  1. It’s beautiful and looks graceful as well 🙂

  2. yeah right…remind me of an ugly duckling who turns into a beautiful swan…

  3. I agree with ellen there… nice shot.

  4. Lovely swan! i wish i can float like that even if it’s just a day lol! Happy WW!
    Totally Worn Out
    The Future Pianist

  5. He is indeed cute! visit mine if you got a chance!

  6. Yes! werry cute=)

  7. He is more than cute. He is beautiful. Happy WW.

  8. Beautiful duck and yet all I can think is I ate duck for lunch yesterday at EX and it was yummy!

    About my post, my driver too insists that belut is yummy. Maybe if it was cooked instead of all slimy… no probably not, I am still freaked out about it. By the way I am currently living in your country. Maybe you can tell me the best place to try some in case I get brave.

  9. He looks delicious!

  10. So white…LOL So cute! Happy WW!

  11. How do you know if it’s a he or a she? 😉

    Happy WW!

  12. Great picture! I’m hoping that duck’s not swimming in the flood in the pictures down below 😉 How awful for you! HAPPY WW! Thanks for stopping by!

  13. I love ducks, so friendly, especially if you have food to give them.

    It’s a great shot, you can see her webbed foot under the water.

  14. That is a cute shot of the duck..love the calmness of the photo..;0)

  15. Absolutely beautiful! Love it.
    Thanks for dropping by.

  16. Nice capture!!

  17. Beautiful picture!!!

  18. Quack Quack Quack….the duckies pays a visit…Nice shot!

    P&P

Leave a Reply

 
