Wordless Wednesday : Yoga?

Jakarta, 27 Januari 2008
~ by sikiky on January 30, 2008.

14 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday : Yoga?”

  1. Very nice! Great Wordless Wednesday!
    Come see who had a birthday!

  2. What a way to take a nap! haha….

  3. And you know the funny thing? He’s probably really comfortable. 🙂

    Happy WW!!

  4. Or something else strange!

    Happy WW! 😀

  5. He look so relax on that position hehehheheh…Hmmm if that’s me, I’m on the ground already hehehehhe…thanks for sharing….Mine is up too:
    My Digital Snapshot
    Let’s Laugh Together

  6. that actually looks comfortable!

  7. He looks so laid back…

  8. haha! very nice! I wonder if I could do that. ^-^

    thanks for dropping by, btw.

  9. It’s a great skill to be able to relax anywhere…

  10. He looks sad though. He doesn’t look like he is doing the yoga to me. Thanks for sharing happy WW!

  11. He must be posing for a magazine company (=

  12. No sticky mat?

  13. That doesn’t nescessarily look comfortable…

  14. That doesn’t look comfortable to me. But, I guess it must be.

Leave a Reply

 
