between heaven and earth

Lake Toba, North Sumatera, Indonesia

25 NOvember 2007

~ by sikiky on January 16, 2008.

7 Responses to “between heaven and earth”

  1. Very beautiful…

  2. Gorgeous!

  3. Thanks for stopping by my site! This is such a lovely photo! You live in such a gorgeous place. I love learning about places I have never been through photos.

    I am so sorry about the loss of your grandmother. She was a beautiful woman.

  4. What a wonderful landscape shot. I love the saturated colors.

  5. Amazing. I can see why it is your favorite.
    happy WW

  6. Happy WW 🙂

  7. wah kok awannya bs begitu ky? itu fotonya jam berapa? di-edit jg?

Leave a Reply

 
